Purpose Institute Training

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Abundant Life Church of Waukee will host its Purpose Institute Training. For more information, visit the Abundant Life Church of Waukee's website at http://www.abundantlifewaukee.org.

More Abundant Life Church of Waukee events

Event When
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Dec 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Jan 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Feb 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Mar 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Jun 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Jul 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Aug 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Sep 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Oct 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Nov 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Purpose Institute Training Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 @ 9:00am
Purpose Institute Training Friday, Dec 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm